G&P CAMPUS

We actively care for your personal and professional development and therefore your career on board. Many great success stories have been written by G&P like this already.

 

Team (from left to right)

 

Ulrich Reinhardt – Executive Manager Service Operations

Kathrin Gross – Travelling Operations Manager & Front Office Coordinator

Harry Wammer – Culinary Director

Jasmin Ait Malek – Training Development Manager / Social Media Manager

Daniel Stalder – Training Manager

Petra Wilke – Corporate Housekeeper

Thomas Böge – Service Development Manager / G&P Campus Trainer

 

 

 

 

About the G&P CAMPUS

Tailor-made talent promotion, development of young managers, regular intensive short training courses and trainings for the entire crew before / during / after the season in all areas of gastronomy and hotel industry are the norm for G&P. G&P actively promote managers from their own ranks.

 

The G&P Campus continuously supplies new and innovative training tools to the crew. From our intranet with diverse short training courses for all departments, to the leadership pocket guide with important tips and tricks on the subject of management, to the HACCP app which can be accessed via smartphone to read up on essential information on hygiene on board – it is all there. G&P – always up with the latest trends!

         


G&P Trainer

For their CAMPUS trainings G&P rely on long-term partnerships with external, highly-qualified and personable trainers who know exactly what our crews need in their daily operations to impress our guests with their expertise, consistent quality and a top service.

 

G&P Training

To be able to guarantee high quality on board we have always concentrated on an independent and sustainable training programme under the brand G&P CAMPUS. These trainings are tailor-made for the G&P crew, have been developed with external and internal specialists and are continuously updated.

 

Goal of our training is obviously a high degree of satisfaction for our clients and our guests on board. At the same time we want to give young professionals the opportunity to create a career through personal and professional development, each at their own pace.

 

G&P Talent

Since our first year on the European rivers we have been able to collect and help create many moving success stories. We are happy to share some of these stories with you here from people, many of whom have been with us for a long time and whose careers and development have made us very proud. They all work on themselves, on their professional knowledge as well as on their leadership skills. They show the crew what everyone can achieve – if they want to. You will find stories here of long-term dedication and loyalty to G&P but also of newcomers who have convinced us of their potential and who have the full support of the G&P CAMPUS for their next career step.

G&P CAMPUS

Wir kümmern uns aktiv um ihre persönliche und fachliche Weiterbildung und damit auch um Ihre Karriere an Bord. Viele schöne Erfolgsgeschichten wurden so bei G&P bereits geschrieben.

 

Team (von links nach rechts)

 

Ulrich Reinhardt – Executive Manager Service Operations

Kathrin Gross – Travelling Operations Manager & Front Office Coordinator

Harry Wammer – Culinary Director

Jasmin Ait Malek – Training Development Manager / Social Media Manager

Daniel Stalder – Training Manager

Petra Wilke – Corporate Housekeeper

Thomas Böge – Service Development Manager / G&P Campus Trainer

 

 

 

 

Über den G&P CAMPUS

Massgeschneiderte Talentförderung, Ausbildung von jungen Führungskräften, regelmässige intensive Kurzschulungen und Trainings für die gesamte Crew vor / während/nach der Saison, in allen Bereichen der Gastronomie und Hotellerie, sind für G&P eine Selbstverständlichkeit. G&P macht sich stark für Führungskräfte aus den eigenen Reihen.

 

Der G&P CAMPUS stellt der Crew immer wieder neue, innovative Training-Tools zur Verfügung. Vom Intranet mit den verschiedensten Kurzschulungen für alle Abteilungen, zum Leadership Pocket Guide mit den wichtigsten Tipps und Tricks zum Thema Führung bis hin zur HACCP App, auf die via Smartphone zugegriffen werden kann, um wichtige Informationen zum Thema Hygiene an Bord nachzulesen, ist alles vorhanden. G&P – immer am Puls der Zeit!

         


G&P Trainer

G&P setzt bei den CAMPUS Schulungen auf langjährige Partnerschaften mit externen hochqualifizierten und sympathischen Trainern, die genau wissen was unsere Crew in der täglichen Operations braucht, um unsere Gäste mit Fachkompetenz, konstanter Qualität und einer top Dienstleitung zu beeindrucken.
 

G&P Training

Um unsere hohe Qualität an Bord garantieren zu können, haben wir von Anfang an unser Augenmerk auf ein individuelles und nachhaltiges Trainingsprogramm gelegt, unter der Marke G&P CAMPUS. Diese Trainings sind speziell auf die G&P-Crew zugeschnitten, wurden zusammen mit externen und internen Spezialisten erarbeitet und werden ständig weiterentwickelt.

 

Ziel unserer Trainings ist natürlich eine hohe Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und unserer Gäste an Bord. Gleichzeitig möchten wir jungen Berufsleuten die Chance geben, sich durch ihre fachliche und persönliche Entwicklung eine Karriere zu erarbeiten, in ihrem ganz persönlichen individuellen Tempo.
 

G&P Talent

Seit unserem ersten Jahr auf den Flüssen Europa’s durften wir viele bewegende Erfolgsgeschichten erleben und auch mitschreiben. Gerne lassen wir Sie hier an einigen dieser Geschichten teilhaben, von Menschen die zum Teil schon sehr lange bei uns arbeiten und auf deren Karriere und persönliche Entwicklung wir sehr stolz sind. Sie alle arbeiten an sich selbst, sowohl an ihrem Fachwissen wie auch an ihren Leadership-Fähigkeiten. Sie leben der Crew vor, was jeder erreichen kann - wenn er will. Sie finden hier Geschichten geprägt von jahrelanger Treue und Loyalität zu G&P, aber auch junge Newcomer, die uns überzeugt haben von ihrem Potential und die die volle Unterstützung des G&P CAMPUS haben für ihren nächsten Karriere-Schritt.